Anna, ID: 3477715

Age: 22
City: Borispol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (171 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (International Business)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As for my hobbies I can say for sure that I love to cook a lot. I even wanted to become a cook in childhood. I have a lot of different recipes and I like to experiment with new ones as well. I love to take care of my close people. I like to wake up early in the morning and make a tasty breakfast. In my free time I like listening some relaxing music and even dance. I like to read some books especially about love. I also like to read biographies of famous people. They inspire me so much in life!

More About Me

I consider myself as a very romantic girl. I like to imagine myself with a man during our marriage life. I could even say that I am a bit naive in my dreams about love. I love to smile a lot and my face all the time is shining of happiness. I think that I was blessed with my optimistic view on things and with strong believe in marvelous future.

Ideal Relationship

I imagine my perfect relationships with a man whom I will love as a crazy. I realize that life and happiness consists from small things and I want us to create all these things and events together! I would like us to have unforgettable dates. I already feel how wonderful my life will be with my man because I know I will do my best to make him truly happy!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!