Anastasia, ID: 3251225

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like dancing and sport. It makes me healthy and my soul and body beautiful. My favorite flowers are roses! Now I am attending florist courses and this is my hobby. I like to spend free time with my friends in a theater, cinema, restaurant, camping.

More About Me

My name is Anastasia. I am a lawyer. I am from an ordinary family. My mother is a teacher at school. And my father is a businessman. He works in a building firm. I have a brother. He studies at school. I dream to fall in love with a kind, good caring, educated man. I want to meet a real man and build together with him a strong and loving family.

Ideal Relationship

As for me ideal relationship can be built on real love. It is when two people fall in love and stay together nevertheless. A woman need to love, and feel support from her man. From other side, she will give him good care, tenderness, passion and genuine love. It is our woman's work to make a man happy! She must create a comfort in a family. A woman should be gentle, kind and affectionate to her men. Only in this family, I think, always will be sincere feelings, rapport and love.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!