Tarana, ID: 807753

Age: 41
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


It is a pleasure for me to care about my close people and about comfort at home. When I stay at home I like reading, sewing and cooking something delicious. I like being outside too. My favorite place in my town is the seashore, where I like to sunbathe, swim and simply listen to the lapping of waves. I am also interested in history and I like learning something new. I also like to explore this world and taste every drop of my life.

More About Me

I enjoy smiling and making a joke, but I am serious when it goes about honesty, trust, justice, loyalty and love. I think that we should appreciate life that we have and especially people around us. Every day I put a touch of bright color in the picture of my life. I am very romantic, affectionate, sensitive and kind-hearted.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet a responsible, strong-willed, wise, decent, honest and kind man with a good sense of humor. I would like to give him the keys to my heart and my soul to a caring and reliable man. I am searching for serious relations with the right man. I think it is not good to live alone as for men as for women. Everything in this world has a pair. I would like to have too. I would like to find a reliable and family oriented man.

Looking For An Age Group

46 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!