Natalia, ID: 3569545

Age: 45
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: designer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very versatile person. I love active life. I love to travel, see the world, meet new people, learn new cultures. I am a very sociable person. Around me, always a lot of wonderful friends, I love to do barbecue in nature. I love rest sea I swim very well, I feel in the water like a fish. On weekends, I ride with my daughter on a bicycle, we have a great relationship. I work an interior designer, very creative work. I like to create cosiness and beauty of the house. I am a very kind person, I always help people. I help children with cancer. Today, you can help, and tomorrow people will help you!

More About Me

I am very energetic and sociable woman, I am open for communication with interesting people. It is important to be in harmony with yourself, so people can be happy! Despite my age, I have a very modern and young soul! I like modern music and culture and at the same time respect the classics. I have a good sense of humor, so much easier to live, sometimes when there is a problem, you need to look at the situation with humour and you're sure to find the right way! Life is wonderful, it is necessary to appreciate every moment, enjoy every second lived with relatives, to think about the future and at the same time to live like the last day! I can teach you that.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a companion to the present life, reliable support, a good friend! I believe in love and really want to feel the mutual affection! I look smart, intelligent, kind, attentive, with good sense of humour, cheerful, honest, sincere man. I want that my man would understand me without words. The most important relationship is mutual understanding, respect and trust! I want to be best friend and beloved wife for my man.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!