Larisa, ID: 3149071

Larisa's Videos

Age: 44
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like reading before going to bed. I like listening to music, my favorite songs play. I like traveling. I like cooking and I often experiment with different dishes.

More About Me

I think I have many good traits. I am very kind, caring, well-balanced and cheerful woman. I am faithful, responsible, understanding and sympathetic woman. I have romantic nature and I like different pleasant surprises. My values are mutual understanding, respect in the family, warm and tender relations and of course love. I am a sociable and friendly person with rather flexible character. I am a very energetic lady. I am a positive person. I am responsible at work and hardworking lady. I should also say that I am hospitable hostess.

Ideal Relationship

First of all it's very important for me to find a soul mate, the person whom I can trust and who will share my interests. I am just looking for an ordinary man who believes in love and has family values. I would like to be with a caring, loving, attentive, independent, generous, self-confident man and feel myself safe as houses. He should be optimistic with positive outlooks. I want to find a wise, strong and honest man. He should be sincere in his feelings to me and be ready to enjoy life.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!