Julia, ID: 3558649

Julia's Videos

Age: 20
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like learning about stuff that makes me see things differently and opens my mind. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, cafes, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I'm very open-minded and I feel bad for people who aren't. Drawing is my passion and I always find inspiration in different things surrounding me. Inspiration, truly, is everywhere. You just need to open your eyes a little bit to see it all around you.

More About Me

I'm fun, smart, spontaneous, sensitive, confident and super outgoing person. I tend to live in the moment and I think you should live life to the fullest, you only get one life so live it up. I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. I'm very family-oriented and my family has always been the whole world for me! I have learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it.

Ideal Relationship

He needs to be madly in love with me. I want a guy who will sweep me off my feet, surprise me with random gestures of love. I want a man who canít spend a day without telling me how he loves me. He needs to be intelligent, open minded, funny. I need a man who can make me laugh even with the smallest things. He also needs to be intriguing. I need to feel like I want to keep figuring him out all the time.

Looking For An Age Group

19 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!