Julia, ID: 2483044

Age: 36
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: self-employed
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests in my life but I don't have such hobbies like collect some things. I enjoy this life and it's my main interest! Of course, I like travelling, I enjoy nature, sports. I prefer an active and a healthy style of life. Books about psychology are always very interesting to me. Maybe, it would be funny to mention here, but I really like cooking and making my home cozy! I think that cooking and beauty of the home where you live are some kind of art that it's possible to enjoy too)

More About Me

I am sincere, caring, positive young lady with a good sense of humor. I am peaceful, calm, kind, positive, faithful, loyal, careful, devoted, loving, family oriented person with ability to respect, understand and to compromise. I admire honesty, the ability to communicate, thoughtfulness, intelligence, self-discipline and doing as one says. In addition, being organized and continuously seeking to improve the mind, body and spirit are additional qualities I find admirable.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind, sincere, attentive, intelligent and purposeful man who leads an active style of life. I value trust between people and I prefer a bitter truth than a sweet lie. My aim is to achieve harmony in my life. I want to meet a serious man here to create a family with. He should be independent, reliable, faithful, my best friend and tender lover. He should be a man who dreams about happy family with strong traditions and attentive attitude, his sense of humor has no limits and interesting hobbies widens our world. He is a determined person who knows what he wants in life and how to get it.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!