Irina, ID: 3701067

Age: 38
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love music and cinematography. I often do yoga. I spend much time studying to get deep knowledge so that I could succeed in my career. And I usually have rest with my friends who are fun-loving and energetic! Starting serious romantic relations is not just one of my airy fancies. I do think of a strong friendly family which is very important for me.

More About Me

Iím an attractive young woman having an optimistic attitude to life and just a proactive living position. I believe that my fate doesnít depend on some outer forces and everything in my life will be just as I plan it! Iím sociable and easy-going I have a good sense of humour thatís why Iím a good companion in any party. On the other hand Iím good at persuading people and I donít often concede in disputes so I can reach my goals with small losses.

Ideal Relationship

So who is the man beside me? Well, nothing extraordinary (these ones are usually not reliable and they are good only for showing off to friends). The man of my dream should possess some qualities which are traditional for men. He should be masculine and strong, decent and courteous. A bit of romanticism and a good sense of humour would be desirable. The qualities I definitely wouldnít like to see in my man include rudeness, condescension and careless attitude to things and people. I hope here Iíll meet the very right man and weíll make up a good couple.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 66

These ladies are inviting you to chat!