Irina, ID: 3109003

Age: 33
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to paint, it may be portraits and landscapes, or just something abstract, all depends on what kind of emotions at that moment I feel and what I want to say. I like active rest so in my spare time I play with friends in paintball, bowling or just skate on roller-skates. I like to spend time on the river or the sea. I like to drive auto, especially on the long road when I can dream about something.

More About Me

I'm responsible, elegant, punctual woman. I'm a vulnerable personality, but I always find strengths not to give up. Beauty and intelligence, love and passion, tenderness and kindness are combined in me. I can do the life of my husband extraordinary, because I'm against the boring family life. I'll open new emotions and feelings which my favorite never experienced.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet honest, educated, strong and courageous man. I think the man should be combined with strength and kindness; he should be cheerful, sincere and not similar to others. I want that my beloved man led a healthy life, liked sport and active rest. I want to create a family with a reliable, independent and considerate man.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!