Irina, ID: 112102

Age: 33
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests and it seems to me that it is difficult for me to name all of them. I like dancing and I try to express my emotions with the help of dances. I like to read different books and I think that books are our great friends. I am fond of sports and most of all I like such kinds of sports as swimming and tennis. Also I like cooking and I hope that I will be able to cook something special for my beloved in the future.

More About Me

I am a charming young girl. I am very active. I am full of energy. I lead a healthy way of life. I am very communicable and decisive. If I make up my mind to do something I will surely do it. I am clever and intellectual. I can also say that I am ambitious. I take from life everything I can. I have good sense of humor. I can tell interesting stories and jokes. It is easy to find a common language with me. I always tell the truth. I like to draw and learn new languages.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for an interesting, independent and cheerful man. If our feelings become strong and mutual I would like to create a family with this man. I wish to find a good man who is very stable, attentive, tender and careful. I would like him to be honest and loyal with me. I wish my man to love me and take care of me I wish to feel myself a desired woman with him.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!