Inna, ID: 3143254

Inna's Videos

Age: 38
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: economist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like reading,going to a cinema and theater. I am in good shape. I am fond of sports. I go to the gym regularly and I am jogging in summer time. I like swimming. I am a professional swimmer.

More About Me

My friends say that I have a perfect sense of humor and I can be a soul of any company. I am that type of person who enjoys every single day of life to the fullest and I am very optimistic lady by my nature. I am many-sided young woman. I am sure you will not be bored with me and I can keep any conversation. I am creative person. I am kind, caring and loving with my man. I am faithful, honest and understanding. I am cheerful, sociable and well-balanced woman. I have romantic nature and I like different romantic things.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who can respect me, who can treat me as a lady. I want to be with a man whose heart is open for love and romance. I will create a comfort in our house. I will present a happiness to him. But I also want that him to value me take care of me. He must be affectionate, caring, honest, and one-woman man. He should be independent, self-confident, cheerful, serious, understanding person. My man is attentive and generous to me. Also he is brave and reliable. He is ready to create long-term relation that will lead to marriage.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!