Inna, ID: 1472971

Age: 32
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Shop Assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: yes


Life is so interesting thing and is changing all the time, every minute, every hour. When I get up in the morning I donít know what the new day presents for me, but I am ready to start this day with a bright smile. I try to find time for my friends and we spend together it playing billiards. I know that there are exists many variants of this game but I like to play in American billiards. Also, I play in bowling. We have very beautiful nature and I always find time to spend it close to river or forest. I have many favorite places, where I relax and get new emotions. I like traveling over my country, because each town has its own interesting history and beautiful places.

More About Me

I am tall beautiful woman with green eyes and blond hair. I enjoy my life and take it as the best gift in my life, because I live in this world only one time and another canít be found. I want to take everything possible from this life, because I donít want sorry about missed chances, when I will be an old woman. I am kind and social person, without communication I canít imagine my life. I like to be in the center of attention and take part in discussions, shearing with my opinions and listen what other people think. I do not like to be alone and try to spend free time with people, who are close to me. I like flowers, most of all roses and wild flowers, actually I like get presents and itís no matter what it will be: box of chocolates or key chain. I will appreciate each one.

Ideal Relationship

I want to see him intelligent and even-tempered. But actually no matter who you are, I need I man with whom I feel myself safe and happy. I want to live and be loved. To be the world for my best half, to be the best wife and the best friend in the one face, that is what I want. I need a man who wants to build with me strong and happy family, without lies and without blaming each other, but doing everything together to solve. Each person is worth to find best half and I worth to find him too. Iíll do everything possible to be good wife and never let down my best half.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!