Elizaveta, ID: 3565590

Elizaveta's Videos

Age: 19
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (Therapy)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I can not say what exactly being my hobby, but most of all I love to cook. I like finding new recipes for new dishes to please my family! My mom loved it. Apart from cooking, I enjoy fitness. I like it, when my body toned and beautiful. Especially so forming I watch my health. Sometimes I refer to my friends with a request to be their personal trainer. I'm good at it.

More About Me

Life can be cruel sometimes, we always have to fight for our happiness. I always get what I deserve. The boys are afraid of independent women, but I am looking for a man here. I love sports, and I think this is the key to health. I like horse riding. I love horse riding. It allows me to be alone with yourself, throw out negative emotions. I love to sing and would like to sing for my man. I am a romantic woman, and I like to make surprises my favorite. I want to surround my partner love and care. I hate lies and I'm not here to spend time in the game. Dreams come true if you do not only want, but act!

Ideal Relationship

My dream is to find someone, who will be strong and ambitious, who has never hit me. I look for an honest man with a big heart for the man, who likes his woman to pay attention to attention. I would like to see our relationship was mutual, so we worked together on our relationship. For me it is important to trust and loyalty! These are two of my main criteria. If you are looking for a serious relationship and you think you're a real man. I believe that we should try.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!