Elena, ID: 906128

Elena's Videos

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Because I am very active person, I enjoy having active rest. For example, I love animals and being on fresh air and such rest like riding the horses or making BBQ and picnics for my friends. I think that horses are very romantic animals and being very romantic and sensitive woman. I would like to make such sweet trips together with my man. It can be not just horses but also walking in the parks and having a boat down the river, anything which will make my second part happy also. Even watching good movie at home with pizza can be romantic and nice if you spend it with your second part, do you agree with me?

More About Me

Sweetheart, I am so glad that I have great chance to tell you smth about my life and about myself. You know, I am such kind of woman, who values inner world more and thatís why. I hope that my little story will help you to understand what kind of woman I am. But you can also see that I am very beautiful woman looking on my photos. So, maybe you will value both my sexy outlook and rich inner world. Well, I think that I am very interesting personality, very positive and also I lead healthy way of life. But it doesnít mean that I canít eat sometimes tasty cookies. I like to keep myself in fit and be sure that I will help you in this. I would like to change your life in better way. I am sure that any man who is living alone needs someone who can change his way of living in better way. And I want you to know that I am the one who will change your life, so are you ready for this? You just need to make the first step towards me and open yourself and I am sure that our communication will lead us to smth special and very excited, just being the lady whom you need in your life.

Ideal Relationship

I think that the most important for every woman is to find someone with whom she will feel herself comfortable and easy in talking on different topics and making decisions together. I also believe that people need to be able to spend more time talking with each other about how was their day and how to decorate Christmas tree. Simple things, but which can make people happy and of course, its very important to be able to find compromise in any negotiations if they have them, do you agree with me? I am not going to waste any time and I believe that if I find someone nice and serious. I am ready to look at him like on my future husband. Are you this man?

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 66

These ladies are inviting you to chat!