Elena, ID: 2763501

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: bank employe
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My greatest hobby is traveling! I really like visiting new places and discovering new corners of our big world. But I am sure that such bright impressions should be shared with the most beloved person because in this case they will become even brighter. I like an active way of life that is why I am a fan of an active rest. I also like working out whenever I have this possibility. Dancing is also my hobby and it helps me to be in a good shape. I like cooking something new and having experiments in the kitchen. I also like making surprises to people whom I love and to see the smiles on their faces. I like taking care of people and I hope I will meet a man who will appreciate it.

More About Me

I am a very kind, sweet, cheerful, devoted, loving and supportive lady. I do love life and I try to pay my attention only at its positive sides. That is why it is so easy for me to keep smiling all the time and to remain happy. I really love my family: my amazing parents and my wonderful brothers. Maybe it is the reason why my family values are so strong. I am a goal oriented person and I always get what I want because I used to rely on myself and my inner energy. I know that we must risk of we want to reach the goal and I am sure that all our life is big challenge. But I strongly believe that faith will move mountains, agree? I can be very different: sometimes I am provocative, sometimes - seductive; sometimes I am naive, but sometimes - very wise. It depends on my mood and on a man who is with me. But one thing remains unchanged: I am always honest and sincere!

Ideal Relationship

You are kind, strong and mature. You know how to love and to take care and you are faithful and sincere. You also respect your lady and you want to spend the rest of your life only with her. Your age, social position, height and weight are not important for me because I am interested only in your soul and heart. I don't believe that inner qualities can be characterized by these measurements. So if you recognize yourself in this description - I have been waiting for you all the time!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!