Diana, ID: 3364668

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant, Fitness Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy sport, for example, fitness, tennis, dancing, aerobics. I am fond of all kinds of music but don't like hard rock. I like cinema and theatre. I am fond if reading classic novels, and poetry, philosophical quotations. Vacations on the seaside is the favourite type of holidays for me. I am fond of swimming, tanning. I dream to travel and explore new cultures. I am fond of cooking very and my crown dish is meat roll. I like dogs, and horse riding. I enjoy picnics and outdoor activities.

More About Me

I am cheerful, positive, wise and family oriented woman. I am not conflicted, I am intelligent, and smiling and beautiful. I like my own style, and I have good manners. I am well-bred and I have right life's values. I am active and open-minded. My life's credo is always going forward.

Ideal Relationship

I will be happy to connect my life with a strong, honest and family oriented man, who is not afraid of difficulties in life, who is ready to protect and love sincerely. I want to have such kind of relations in which I will feel a true lady, where I can know always that I will not be betrayed. I want to make beloved man to be happy with me every moment, and I know how to do it.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!