Alina, ID: 2845403

Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Surgeon
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have to be very strict and strong at work, so I want to meet a man with whom I will feel relaxed and weak. I do not like when something is half-said or half-done, and I do not make scenes or quarrel. Communicating with friends is always a pleasant way to spend time for me. But I appreciate family life and house and home more then anything else in the world. I want to meet my man here to give him all the tenderness of my heart. I appreciate house and home and like cooking a lot. Music is my great hobby too, also in the evenings I like either to watch some lyrical film or to read a book, as I am very much into reading.

More About Me

I am active and commutative lady and I am not afraid to be open and forward with people. I think we should stay honest with people we communicate I didnít understand people who hide under mask and afraid to show their true face so usually I never hide my feelings. I am creative and very cheerful person! People always try to be in my company, I didn't know what attracts them, but I like it and feel myself comfortable with any person.

Ideal Relationship

The man I am looking for should be like me also open, honest, active person, industrious and fun-loving. And first of all he should be honest with me, He should know that whatever happens, I am as his partner will always support and understand him. He should be also sweet and romantic and if he doesn't like something in me he should always tell me that. I am sure that strong relations are based on trust and understanding and I am ready to give it!

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!