Zhanna, ID: 3799446

Age: 45
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I live in a cozy house with a little garden full of of fruit trees. Cherries are my favorite, though you will find tomatoes and cucumbers there as well. I think home grown taste better. Cooking is something I always do with enthusiasm. I like cooking meat dishes, a variety of salads, bake cakes and cookies. I am the one who likes sweets. So I cook them with pleasure and eat them with great pleasure too. But of course I want to always be in good shape. I am a very out going person. I live a very healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym three times a week. My favorite exercise is squats and deadlifts. In the summer I ride my bike in my city and out. In the winter, I go skiing. I love the quiet comfort of home. Maybe you and I can cook dinner together? There is much more that I can tell you.

More About Me

I am a very traditional woman. I believe in family values and I am looking for a special man that would feel the same way. I am very honest and very respectful. My sign is Leo, so I am a passionate woman, and I can love with intensity. I am a passionate person, and have no problem expressing my feels. My greatest desire is to love and be loved. I love to laugh and have fun. I am always up for new things.

Ideal Relationship

I want the person, who can be the best husband and good reliable friend for me. I am free and I have no ties keeping me, my daughter grown up, she is married and has his own family.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!