Victoria, ID: 3804560

Age: 34
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: administrator at the cafe
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I play table tennis and volley-ball. I learn English on my own. I dream to learn how to drive a car. I have even bought a book on traffic rules and study them little by little. I love loan tennis. I have never played but would like to practice and make it my hobby.

More About Me

I am a cheerful person. As Coco Chanel said, “You will never have second chance to make first impression". So I am the one who can make the first impression. I am active and sporty, enjoy taking walks in the open air.

Ideal Relationship

I like people with balanced and calm nature, peaceful and confident, well-mannered and educated, intelligent. A good sense of humor is obligatory. I appreciate truthfulness, honesty, decency. I expect my man to be easy-going, cheerful, serious enough, responsible. He should to be able to accept me the way I am. I would like to find a friend in him. It is first of all. Respect is above everything in relations. It is the basis for any other feeling which may exist in relationship between a woman and a man. Absence of respect and support can kill any love and passion. I am ready to share your interests and hobbies.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!