Tatiana, ID: 1892374

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 37
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: appraiser
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Spanish, German
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My hobbies are I love horses and still ride quite often, every time I am visiting my parents in the country. I love to spend time outside. When it is warm I like to have a BBQ with friends, enjoy a good conversation in their company, play volleyball. In winter I like to skate and ski a little on a flat surface. I play table tennis and I think I want to try playing big tennis, with a patient partner. I am easy going and open hearted, I like to spend free time with use, like to go somewhere, to meet with friends, spend time with family.

More About Me

I “radiate heat” – it is lighter and warmer with me. I like when people around me are smiling and always I try to keep my friends in a good mood. Life without happiness is no life, life without love is no life, that is why I am here and searching for nice man. I do not like conflicts for me it is better to find compromises, I just like to be myself and my man should accept me for who I am …

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for man with whom I can spend the rest of my life…yes, the rest of my life…if we are together, we do everything together, if we love, we both love, if there is some serious questions we sit and talk about it and try together find the way out. Two people in the family should have responsibilities, not one, two people who share their love and responsibilities and to know and be sure that their second half won’t let down and will be great support in any situations, because sometimes we have good days and sometimes life gives us tests which are impossible to go over when you alone in this world.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!