Olga, ID: 2671916

Olga's Videos

Age: 32
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 163 lbs (74 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: barkeeper
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of cooking, drawing and I like to listen to different kinds of music. As for my other preferences, I like watching good films, reading interesting books. As for sport I'm not very fond of it. I do all the job about the house. I go shopping, clean the rooms and so on, but it's not difficult for me. I'd like our home to be clean and tidy. That's why I like order in everything. Drawing landscapes - this is my favorite hobby.

More About Me

I have a kind heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal and sincere. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. I am a cheerful and sociable person. My friends say that I'm a glamorous and interesting woman. I am caring, tender, emotional but at the same time very purposeful and hard-working. I'm a great dreamer.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal realtionships for me are to have a loving and caring man near me. Also my loved man must be sincere, courageous and able to overcome life's difficulties. The man of my dreams should be faithful, open in communication, nice, with a good sense of humor, gentle and brave. Religion does not matter.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!