Nika, ID: 3699684

Age: 26
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many interests and hobbies to do. If you are with me, you will see all the joys of life.The sparkle in my eye will be for you. I am physically fit and enjoy adventure. I am interested in fitness, billiards, swimming, cycling, reading, theater. I try to be in good shape and I think that my energetic and active life will always keep me in good shape. To enjoy life is to search all it can offer and life can offer much. We can enjoy the life together. Life is too short and beautiful so I'm trying no matter what to keep myself happy, positive and optimistic.

More About Me

It is quite difficult to describe myself as I cant write about myself, but my friends say I am optimistic, energetic, full of common sense and with a great sense of humor. I like different kinds of sports like scuba diving, hiking, snorkeling, running, beach volley-ball, tennis and golf. I like to read historical books, especially those ones about the WW2 or alternative history, watch and read political news, challenge the new places, try the new cuisine, travel and learn more about new peoples of the new countries. I like psychology as well - both read about it and observe the deviations of the humans according to what I have read in the books. I adore and enjoy cooking though i cant say I am good at it even when i try my best. At least i can cook the pancakes with maple syrup, great tasty coffee, and Italian pizza. I don't like snobbish people and those who try to pretend they are better than they are in reality. I am not against of exaggeration up to a certain level but I dislike lie and being dishonest. Honesty is the best policy as they say. I like to be open and at the same time clear about what i want in life so my man could understand me perfectly well and read my body language easily even though we are speaking different languages. In conclusion I want to add, that i want to be with my man like two peas in a pod, love each other very dearly, share all the joys and sorrows, tears and happiness, pain and passion together, to win and to succeed in business, love and upbringing the kids. And then it will lead to a harmony and long term relations.

Ideal Relationship

What is perfect relations for me? Well, I consider myself a cheerful and easy-going person but I don't believe in ideal relations. One should always look for compromises in relations 'cause we live in real life but not shooting and participating in the romantic movie. Nevertheless I would like to have a smart, with sense of humor, down-to-earth man, who knows how to treat a lady, who will not betray me and who will share my moral values and my character. Who will visit the church with me once a month and bring up our kids according to the Ten Commandments. Besides I wanna a strong family with a couple of kids, cozy home, and a nice dog in the back yard. Sounds too sophisticated? It seems to me, this is a simple dream of a regular woman who wants to love and to be loved, who wants cuddling with her man and watching movies hand-in-hand on the sofa, who wants to make fire in the camp roasting marshmallows and after long hiking in the mountains and in the evening enjoy the full moon and beautiful stars from the tent. I am very passionate lady who loves long wet kisses, try something new in making love and discover the body of my man again and again every day and night and spend every single minute to kiss my man. Many people are afraid of showing their feelings towards their partners but not me. I will do everything for my man in all ways cause I like to enrich the relations with my man by creating some kind of fairy tale, role game or wearing the new lingerie. If my man is satisfied and happy in love with me. He is very successful in business. And I totally agree with this.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!