Natalia, ID: 98514

Age: 38
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Designer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy cooking. Especially I love baking. My favorite pie to bake is apple pie. I like physical activity. I do aerobics and visit gym. I try to keep myself in a good shape. Well, at school I was fond of gymnastic and I try to keep myself flexible. I enjoy reading. I prefer detective stories and of course classical literature. I like Discovery Channel. I love animals but don稚 have any at the moment. I知 interested in psychology. I often read psychological books. I enjoy walking and I really love outdoors. I壇 love to travel and explore romantic and exotic places with a beloved man. I知 dreaming about love and sincere feelings.

More About Me

I think I知 a very easy-going, optimistic, kind and calm person. I知 a designer and i love fashion. I like my profession. I知 a family orientated person. I致e got a daughter. Her name is Vlada. She is my biggest treasure. My friends find me reliable, supportive and faithful. I am easygoing and have good sense of humor. Well, I just need the right man by my side to share all my love, affection and passion that I hide in my heart.

Ideal Relationship

I知 looking for a kind, loving, affective man with a big heart and romantic soul. I hope he will be smart, confident, and witty. He must be family orientated and love kids. We should share the same interests and views on life. I知 looking for a man who will wake me up in the morning with his kiss and affection, a man who is ready to accept my love, my heart and my body, a man who believes in love and strong family values.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!