Natalia, ID: 1132549

Natalia's Videos

Age: 50
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 265 lbs (120 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: engineer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian,English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like swimming,to go for a walk near the sea. I like to be dynamic. It is not a lifestyle, but a state of my soul. I have a good heart, adore children. I like music and to read interesting books. I adore cooking but I am not the one who is ready to cook every day the same ordinary dish but I like to make experiments and surprise my dear people with something new and extraordinary!

More About Me

I am a calm and equable person. I love this life and opportunities it brings to my life. I value communication with interesting people. My friends say I have a good sense of humor and I hope they donít tickle the ear. I consider myself being an optimistic person but in the same time I donít live in fantasies. I am very stable and faithful in relations with people. Sometimes I can be strict but I can forgive mistakes if a person is sincere in his regret. From my side I am never afraid to ask for apologize if I was wrong.

Ideal Relationship

I see my special man as a real man with strong and interesting inner world, wise and reasonable, who knows the price of words. Who is charming and kind, attentive and tender with a good sense of humor. As for me I value this quality very much. I appreciate very much when man achieves everything by himself. I donít like dreamers who just can imagine and donít act. I am a realist and believe that there are no impossible things for man. And I think that I will be able to understand and support my special man in any situations, and to share happiness and sorrows with him.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!