Lidia, ID: 1259982

Age: 36
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I can not imagine my life without different activities! Sport is my biggest interest. I adore playing basketball, volleyball, practicing yoga and jogging outdoors. It is great to develop yourself not only physically but also mentally. May be it is not typical for woman, but I also like to watch sports so I think I will be a good company for my future husband!

More About Me

I am sociable, open-minded, active girl with a positive outlook on life. My friends say I am easy-going, simple and sincere person who always will come to help when someone needs it. I have found myself in very rare but important interest in helping and caring about animals. I carry out some activities and also hold a shelter for them in my city, propagandizing and attracting people to give a part of their love to those who need it! This all makes me feel happy and enjoy the life! The only thing I feel lack of is love.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for stability, love and trust in relations. Would love my future man to be honest, reliable, confident and romantic. From my side I want to give to my man carry, understanding, passion and joy every day of our happy common life!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!