Evgenia, ID: 2803664

Evgenia's Videos

Age: 37
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I mean an active lifestyle. I like to relax in nature. I like to walk in the woods and pick mushrooms. I like to go to the warm and wet sand on the beach. I also like reading books, especially poetry. I love listening to a quiet and relaxing music. It allows me to relax and unwind. And the biggest weakness of mine - a theater. I love going to the theater and enjoy the beautiful game of actors.

More About Me

I am an independent and determined woman. I am sociable, educated and ready for a serious relationship. I like to be open and not hide my emotions and feelings. I like to communicate with people, so I have many friends who have always supported me. The greatest joy in my life is my daughter. I always take care of her and worried about her. All my free time I try to spend time with her ..

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a caring, attentive, strong and reliable person who is open to love and wants to be loved. I focused on creating a family with the highest family traditions. I want to start a family full of love, respect and trust. I am looking for a serious and sincere person who is not afraid to take the first steps. And I sincerely hope that I can find the love of my life.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!