Elena, ID: 3805648

Age: 40
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


While weíre on the subject of sport hobbies, swimming I think is fantastic. Its my favorite hobby. Itís great for getting in shape, improving your flexibility, and toning up. I swim twice a week, once with friends and once by myself. Going with friends is great because itís relaxing and we can have a catch up while we swim. Going alone on the other hand gives me loads of time to think and really centre myself. Swimming is incredibly peaceful but is also loads of fun too. So its for me the best!

More About Me

I am romantic and sensual. I like to write poetry at free time. I like watching romantic films, going to a theatre and cinema. I like to go on a beach early morning and breath sea air. I like watching the sunset and sometimes like play the guitar.

Ideal Relationship

My man always understands me! He does not laugh at my dreams, he is happy to listen to all childhood memories. Its look like we 're talking the same language, we are on the same wavelength. He always knows how to cheer me up and please. You look around, you understand each other in all subjects and its great.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!