Elena, ID: 1472706

Age: 28
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Well I canít imagine my life without reading. I like to spend late cold evenings reading a book. From books I learn how to behave myself in different situations, how to be a good friend and daughter, how to help people. I'd like is to be carried away to an unknown country and to be a witness of some great event or to be in a role of the main hero. I can choose the most favorite role for me. But also I write poems. I can express what I feel on the paper and it helps me a lot. Who knows, maybe, I will be a great writer. Except reading, I like traveling and nature. Our nature is so beautiful and it changing all the time. I want to see the whole world and to share my impressions with others.

More About Me

My friends say that I am an easy-going girl and I think they are right. I do not have any reasons to doubt. I really enjoy my life and I take everything possible from it. I like to help people, if itís in my power, I prefer to help rather then give to basket. Maybe, that is why everybody pays me back with the same coin. I like to be in the center of attention and to be a cheer leader. I hate when people sad or they are bored. I will do everything in order to cheer them up. That is who I am. I am studying in the Pedagogical University. I like to be around people. I like to study new things and to share my knowledge with others.

Ideal Relationship

It doesnít matter for me what is your external appearance, I am more interested in the inside world, your soul and you character. I want to be with a strong personality, who would be creative, whom I could trust and believe and to be sure that he would never let me down. I donít want to be alone in this big world and that is why I want to build a strong and happy family with you. I promise to support you, to be a good wife and to love you with all my heart, but only if you allow me to do it.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!