Ekaterina, ID: 3022048

Age: 27
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Stylist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Yes, my son is my main hobby for now! But I am very active girl. I dance Zomba,do you know what it is?, I like playing bowling and listening to the classical music, I adore picnics and walking, rolling and swimming. I try to keep myself in a good shape and I go to the gym and have fitness lessons.

More About Me

You know my friends can tell you that I am strong and courage woman. I overcome difficulties and always try to achieve my dreams. I always rely on myself to get back on my feet. But they don't know that I have to be strong because there is no any strong man near me who can support me and tell me: "Relax, dear! You can rely on me" I am a woman who is easy to be with. I am a woman who has a very big and kind heart, lot of passion inside and desire to meet my beloved man and make him happy. And believe me I am a woman who knows how to make you happy.

Ideal Relationship

I`m looking for a partner of my life, for a friend of my soul, for a love of my heart. I am eager to find my soul-mate, the only man with whom I feel good and comfortable whom I can share my feelings with. You are the man who will be the head of the family, reliable and strong. But you are also tender and attentive, nice and funny. We shall live for full, travel, open the world together, and find something new.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!