Daria, ID: 3818902

Daria's Videos

Age: 21
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: student, lawyer assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My biggest passion is fitness. Iím going to gym 3 times a week and never miss a workout. I like doing not only weights, but also going to stretching, some fast dancing, plastics. I used to dance hip hop at school and was traveling across the country with competitions. Well Iím trying a lot of things and those which I get good feeling after I keep doing them. I also like spending time in the nature. I like dining out. Also like to cooking when someone to cook for, and on cold rainy days I like wrap into the blanket and read some book on psychology or watch some movie. When it is warm I like rollers or bicycle riding. And by the way I was having some vocal singing.

More About Me

I think the best way to describe me is jut spend couple days with me. Iím the kind of person who likes to spend time alone. Iím more company person. And I donít mean to have big company always. One good, nice and kind person is enough to make me a company. I am very easy going person and like when my friend near me, and we have some time together. We like going at times to karaoke, or cinema or simply going in the park and relax on the grass breathing fresh air. I donít have bad habits, leading a healthy lifestyle.

Ideal Relationship

For me, it is very important to have care, loyalty, support and understanding from my beloved man in relations. I want you to be simple and open person in communication with me. If we have this then nothing can stop us from being together and be a good match. It is that simple!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!