Christina, ID: 3805109

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: graphic designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies, but the most dearest for me is painting. Probably that is one of the reasons, why I left my diploma in Law at home and start working as a graphic designer. I believe that people who manage unite hobby and job, don't work a day, actually. Are you as lucky as me? Also I enjoy yoga. I've just stated attended the courses, but I already realized that its my cup of tea. Have you ever attended yoga classes? If no, you should try, you won't regret.

More About Me

I am full of energy and I am never afraid of changes. I didn't hesitate to change my profession from lawyer to designer, I wasn't afraid to leave everything and to fly to China for half a year. So, as you can guess, I am adventurous and do not afraid to take risks. I am always ready to change something in my life, if I have a feeling that it will make me happier. So, here I am on this site.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to meet a simple man with big and kind heart. I hope to meet a person, who is also open for something new and don't want to lead a boring way of life. I want our relationship to be vivid and bright, but what is really important, I want our relationship to be serious. I am ready for marriage, ready to start a family, so if your intentions are also serious here don't hesitate to write me. We will find out together whether we have a chance to be a happy couple.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!