Anna, ID: 867743

Anna's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like sports and dancing.

More About Me

I`m a cheerful, purposeful and at the same time sensitive, gentle and romantic girl. I`m a cheerful person and as friends say I'm not an ordinary one. My world is made of passion, wonders, love, smiles, candles, rain, sun, deep blue ocean and high snow hills! Some people say I`m crazy, wild and dangerous as a cat, others say I`m romantic, quite and calm. I wanna say that my inner world is so different and I can promise you will never be bored with me. And about my free time...I`m a very active person. I`m fond of sports and I think it`s very important to keep my body in a good form! My hobby is dancing. I choose this kind of sport, because it helps to open my inner world. As for me, dance-is a language of my soul! When I dance I leave reality and sometimes I believe I can fly...It`s so beautiful.. I like bright, glamorous, sexual clothes showing advantages of my figure. My goal is to find my second half and be the best woman for my man!

Ideal Relationship

My man is everything for me. He is kind and understanding, passionate and mysterious, he can read between the lines, express himself and his feelings in different ways. He is romantic, ironic and serious. My man is intelligent, interesting, responsible and independent, who would be nice to me with tenderness, care and love.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!