Anna, ID: 3748785

Age: 27
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Process Engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My main passion is listening to music, as it help to relax my soul. I enjoy watching old movies, and also I like to go out for a play in local theaters. I like the novelties of fashion, because I work in this area. In my free time I like bead embroider. This activity relaxes me and makes it possible to realize myself as a creative person. But most of all I like nature... I like to walk and enjoy all around me.

More About Me

I am well-balanced person, who believes that we are creating our own calm by our own. Staying peaceful is my lifestyle. And that's why I always try to avoid stress, and from every kind of situation I only learn more. As life always give us unique experiences through which we should pass through. Now life brought me here, and hopefully soon I will meet the right man, and we together will remember the time spent here as another interesting experience. My main passion is listening to music, as it help to relax my soul. I enjoy watching old movies, going to theatres. I love to talk and discuss different topics. So, don't hesitate to contact me, I promise you I am a nice girl ;)

Ideal Relationship

I am a simple girl who is not looking for rich sugar daddy or for a handsome prince on a white horse. All I need is to meet here the person with whom we will both feel that we finally have found the missing puzzle. I believe in honesty, and that's why it is the main criteria for my search. I wish my man to be always sincere with me. So, if you are such man, I would love to hear from you :)

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!