Alla, ID: 17152

Alla's Videos

Age: 55
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 198 lbs (90 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: English Interpreter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, French, turkish,russian,ukrainian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


My profession is my hobby at the same time. I like to learn English and to teach. Reading a dictionary for me is like reading the best detective story. In all other aspects I am a normal woman. I am a good housekeeper and I like cooking. If you adore cakes you are welcome .You will get them every day. I also like to make BBQ and especially to eat it at the open air in a good company. I almost do not drink. Only from time to time I can drink a little champagne or red dry wine. I like long lonely walks. During my walks I compose songs and poems. I like playing the piano for myself and for everybody who would love to listen. I like to visit friends and to receive guests. I like to watch informative analytical programs and talk shows on TV. I do not watch serials. I like to watch movies in English. I like sightseeing and taking pictures. I like to swim in the sea in any weather even in icy water.

More About Me

My children are adult and married. I live alone. I am easy to get along with. You will never get bored with me and will never be sorry you got acquainted with me. I am a lioness with a heart of a mouse. I cannot hurt anybody. In somebody’s every negative action first I try to find the reason which caused him or her to do it. Maybe I took after my father who was a simple steel-maker but had a nickname ‘diplomat’. So am I. I try to avoid quarrels and understand the other side’s point of view. Sometimes I call myself weak- willed and think about myself as too mild. I cannot take revenge on somebody because here I took after my Christian mom who was a deep believer and taught me:’ do not revenge evil revenge with good. It is difficult for me to order somebody to do something. At the same time I do not like being ordered around.

Ideal Relationship

My fair prince must have either an intellect or a soul. I still want much love so he must be a passionate lover. He will need much strength for this so his physical condition must be up to the mark. If he does not have physical power at least he must be an interesting person for me not to get bored. If he is a good story teller it is very nice. I do not care for riches because I always can provide for myself. All I need is a calm loving family. I have raised 2 children of mine and have always been the best mom for them. So if my beloved one has children from the previous marriage I think there will be no problem to deal with them. If he smokes it is ok unless he smokes in my presence. I hate womanizers and if he starts skirt chasing he will be sorry for that. I do not care what hobby he has and what his profession is. He must have a good sense of humor and this is the main condition. .

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!