Aliona, ID: 3208329

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to spend my free time in different ways. Sometimes I love active recreation, sometimes passive one. I like to play bowling very much. I enjoy skating, but I do it not well enough. When the weather is good, I like to have a rest outdoors. It is great to visit new places, new cities. And take new photos. Still I have a dream to jump with a parachute. I like to discover something new! In general, I will always support any interesting idea so if you have any, I think you won't feel bored to be with me.

More About Me

I'm new on this site. I am here because I want to find a really interesting and close person and I donít want to limit my search only in my native country. I'm interested in serious relationship and I hope that we will find a lot in common. I have no bad habits. I live a healthy life. I am a very sociable, open and easy-going girl. I like to learn something new. I see the world in bright colors and I want to share it with you.

Ideal Relationship

I appreciate men who know precisely what they wants from life. Those men who treat women with respect. My special man should be reliable, self-confident and with a good sense of humour. He must have strong family values.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!