Yaroslava, ID: 3256131

Yaroslava's Videos

Age: 21
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I very much love all animals. In the future I would like to build a shelter for homeless animals. I love nature, I love to travel. I would like to visit as many places in the world, from the large cities to small towns. I like to swim, walk on the sea. In the summer I like to sunbathe on the beach, and in the cold season, just walking on the sea coast.

More About Me

I am a cheerful student and sociable, witty person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. I have a good heart, I am a romantic girl. My friends say that I'm a glamorous and interesting girl. I have a great sense of humour and happy person most of the time. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm. I'm a great dreamer.

Ideal Relationship

I see next to each other educated, intelligent man. Age, race or education are not important to me. For her man I want to feel like a stone wall. I would like my man to support me in all my endeavours. I dream that the man was loyal, calm and balanced. Would like to see a man we lived in love and respect for each other. I want my boyfriend to appreciate me and our family. I would like to ensure that our relationship is based on full reciprocity and mutual understanding.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!