Sofia, ID: 2945981

Sofia's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I consider myself a quite active sports person. Lie on the couch all weekend? This is not about me! I love outdoor activities! Hiking, sitting by the fire, in nature, is a paradise for me. I really like this atmosphere of kinship and unity with nature and with people who are close by. I like to be in places where it is not working, mobile phone, no internet, but only a beautiful nature, me and the people who I value. I really like to travel, to live in the movement to learn something new! I want to see a lot of new places where I was not. I really want to visit the UK and Japan! Sometimes when I do not go on hikes. I like to relax. I love to read. I like listening to music, watching good interesting movies, especially fairy tales, fantasy. I have a sweet tooth, this is another one of my hobbies! I can't calmly ignore confectionery products! But it is very difficult to say, looking on my body, maybe it's because I'm moving a lot.

More About Me

I am a gentle, open, kind, modest girl. I am calm, balanced personality, but at the same time, I like to have fun with my friends. They say that I have a good sense of humor and that with me they never bored. But when it comes to any serious situation my closest know that they can always rely on me! I am responsible and principled person. I am a hard working girl, I know what is the homework is and I never lazy to do it. I quite forgot to say, I'm also a very beautiful Ukrainian girl.

Ideal Relationship

I know that there are no perfect people. I am not perfect and I do not try to find the perfect man. Probably, the reason men and women are interested in each other, that they are different and imperfect! But still there are certain qualities that I would like to see in the person who will be with me. I want to be with a responsible, considerate, kind man, who has a sense of self-worth. If a person knows how to respect himself, he knows how to respect other people. I would like that my man have the same outlook on life, the same values of life, just like me. I think it's very important when we have those common themes of communication, common interests. I want my loved one have a great sense of humor, that he is sporting, also enjoy outdoor activities and not scare the mosquitoes, ants and lack of mobile and internet connection.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!