Rimma, ID: 3015017

Rimma's Videos

Age: 29
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Financist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love Karaoke. I love the beach. I like to swim. I love fitness. I ove to travel.

More About Me

I was born in Ukraine, in the city of Dnepropetrovsk. I am the only daughter from my parents. I was born in a very rich family. We have a family business, a construction company. I am a financier to our firm. I live alone in a big house. And also I have an apartment in another city. I have a car. I was in such countries as Thailand, Turkey, Cyprus, Dominican Republic. When I find a husband to the site, I plan to live in his country and there to do the family business (restaurant business, or real estate) I am very kind, cheerful, always try to be optimistic even in sad moments. I am passionate and kind and with a lot of love inside my heart. Main question is to whom I will give this love?

Ideal Relationship

I just want to know that we with my beloved are solid together, that even when times get tough, we don't run from our troubles, we stick together to make things better. And I need to trust my man as he can always trust me. I want to be with a serious and mature, well-educated and faithful man who will make me very happy.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!