Olga, ID: 2598449

Olga's Videos

Age: 23
City: Rovno
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Dear stranger, I am a very active woman during life, and try spending every minute of our life in positive way and taking as much as possible. That is why, I have many hobbies, but most of all I adore dance, and especially I am so passion and so sensitive, when I am dancing to my man. I do not know better pleasure that cooking something creative and special to my man. I adore water and sand. I think if you will see me once in bath suit, you will never be even thinking about another woman. I can not imagine my life without some interesting pages of book for night.

More About Me

I do not want to talk much about myself. I prefer acts to words. I want that we will know each other better with every new day, with every new minute and with every new step towards each other. We can know and learn our characters, desires and interests in life. I adore kids and think that exactly they are the best what creative God.

Ideal Relationship

Relationship is constant work. For me it is the most pleasant work in this world. Do you agree with me? I can not imagine strong and happy relationship without mutual understanding, respect, being open and honest with each other all the time and of course passion. I have seen a lot in my life, and I know that I have much to give to my man, all my tender soul, passion body and a witty mind.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!