Oksana, ID: 41788

Age: 42
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love travelling. In my spare time I go to the movies or theatre, to a concert or play bowling. In winter I like mountain-skiing. Iím fond of photography and filming. Iíve got lots of flowers and an aquarium at home. I love pets, in future when I get my own house I want to have a cat, a dog and a pony. Iím a reader: womenís magazines, magazines on travelling, Russian poetry, fiction, children and scientific literature, books on self-perfection and self-realization. I love comedies from the Soviet era, films by Nikita Mikhalkov, foreign melodramas and thrillers, films by S. Spielberg. I listen to instrumental music, Russian and foreign pop.

More About Me

Feminine, kind, joyful, modest. Able to love, Iím a good housewife (I can cook and create cozyness at home). I like te perfect myself.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to meet a decent, responsible man not younger than I. I have conservative views towards family obligations: man is a protector, and getter; woman takes care of her husband, children, house. One needs a family to feel fullfilled, needed and loved. Iím searching for a harmonious relationship, respect and love.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!