Margarita, ID: 7464

Age: 48
City: Saint-Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


fitness, dancing, reading, traveling, learning English.

More About Me

I was born in Saint-Petersburg and spent there all my life. Saint-Petersburg is a cultured capital of Russia and the second of the size city of our country. I am short, my height is 160 cm,blond hair, attractive appearance. I am said I look like a Marilin Monro. I have one son, 16 years old. I am divorced 8 years ago. As to my character I am lively,sensible,receptive and honest with good manners.I am soft spoken, smart, honest, energetic, pretty,sexy, affectionate, gentle,caring and loyal. I am woman for one man. I am clean and not have any diseases. I donít smoke and occasionly drink. I drink only good dry wine . I am in a perfect physical form, neigher thin not fat. I regullaly go to to fitness club, usually twice for a week after work. I am fond of Latin dancing and Latin music. I am not predictable and boring and I bring romantic atmosphere in my relationship with men. I like surprise man and be an inspiration for man. Now all my thoughts direct to success family and cosy house. I suppose that in this life we have to keep,love and make happy each other. I enjoy made the gifts my closed friends.I am very kind , for me itís better to give something then to take one. I never Use man in my mercantile aims. I am saied that I am very desant woman. In other side I enjoy being romanced, being spoiled, being told many times a day how beautiful I am. I like look tempting and sexual, but not vulgar. Happiness is my goal and to bring that happiness to others. I think happiness is a good measure of success in life. To lie together at night and talk of our feelings , and grow towards each other in understanding and love , until we becom as one. I believe this is possible , even in todayís cynical world. I have serious intention in this regard, I desire a relationship that would lead to the long term.I feel I have a lot of love to give. I think I have enough life experiment and womanís wise to localize and stop starting disagreements between man and woman. I am sure that itís possible to find a solution every family problems without the contumelies and offences.I Ďll be a reliable partner for man I Ďll be able to save him against false and dengerouse steps. In other side I donít want to be an obedient mail, only clean, wash, cook and interest nothing. I like learn and know about things I hadnít known before. I would like to meet man ,who have the wishes and possibilities to develop my skills and give me chance getting much more smarter, better and beautiful. Any way I want that the learder in our future family Ďll be man . I am absolutely not a bossy woman. I have a high education. My first professional is an engineer-technolog-manager in restaurant business. I worked in different cafes, canteens and restaurants. I know well Russian cuisine. Some years ago I took second economical education. Now I work in a trade company as an accountant. In my pleasure time I like walking round down town, meet with my girlfriends there. I am out going person I like rest in the nature and go to the stroll for long time. In winter I often go to the sinema, to the theatre, to the concert holl, to the different exebitions. I donít like sitting on the armchair watching soapopra films in the evening. I prefer reading books and morden magazines. I like historical novels, good detective story novels, romances about love. Thank you for reading this very long profile. I am very seriouse about finding my soulmate , no matter how far away he is.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man whom I would need constantly, whom I would respect for being a professional at work and a caring, kind, generous person at home. I believe that in our family a man will be a leader, and I will be his faithful companion, his inspirer for new further fulfillments in our life. We would always love, respect and make each other happy. I see my partner to be older than me, reliable, responsible, a person to share my life with, to have fun, to travel and finally to complement each other.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!