Larisa, ID: 2860954

Age: 52
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: unemployed
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I do fitness, go for walks, spend time with my son. I like traveling and have visited some countries. I am curious and like learning new things. But of course it is much better to do all this with someone special. I like cooking very much. I like flora. I知 really so excited by it and I have plenty of flowers at my apartment. Also I like animals and I think that they are really our smaller brothers. I adore spending time on the fresh air and to be closer to the nature. That痴 why I like hiking and camping, spending nights near the fire and look at the stars. I like travels and adventures. I enjoy reading good book and listening to the relaxing music. I adore going to the cinemas and theaters. Also I知 interested in feng shui, and I want to make my house as much cozy and warm as possible. I like candle-light dinners and moon-light evenings, long walk under the moon and everything which is very romantic.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, life-loving and optimistic person. I like living life to the fullest. I like to make people smile. I have a son who is very dear to me. And I like spending time with him very much. I am romantic, like candle light dinner and soft music. I like cooking and inviting friends for dinner or at the weekend. My friends think that I知 sociable, kind and cheerful. I like to be a part of a good and friendly company and have many friends and comrades. It痴 really interesting to communicate with me, because I知 easy-going and communicative person. Also I知 quiet, friendly, romantic, thankful, and sincere and have a good sense of humor. I would appreciate getting flowers and affectionate affection from my future partner often, and wakes up every morning appreciating life with my companion. I知 dreaming to share all pleasures of life with my loving man. I don稚 like dishonorable people, lie and greed.

Ideal Relationship

He is strong-willed, with a good sense of humor and serious about starting a family. It is very important for me that he puts family on the first place. I知 looking for a man who can support me in tough times and laugh with me in good times. Someone who is witty and intelligent. He ought to be cheerful, joyful, purposeful, caring, attentive, tender, caressing, and at the same time he has to be brave, honest, and responsible. Someone I can grow with, and enjoy things together to build a family and share romance. Someone I can talk - and listen to as well. Someone who understands what it is to be in love, and all the wonderful and terrible things it brings, but is always worth it.

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!