Julia, ID: 3459679

Age: 33
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: nail designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I think one of my good features is that I am ready and want to learn and study new things in life and profession. I adore nature, like traveling, it gives me inspiration, helps me to “reload” my brains. I am fond of photography and drawing. I grow and look after my home plants.

More About Me

I am a sociable lady with a friendly nature. I easily contact new people, my smile is my weapon. I am a positive optimist, who is cheerful and joyful. I understand that any troubles can happen in life but other people I communicate with are not guilty in that, so I have no right to splash my negative emotions on them.

Ideal Relationship

I guess I am looking for my reflection. I believe that opposites attract but I don't believe that they have any chance for long existence together. So, I hope to meet a caring man with a kind heart, the one who will help to build the common ground of our new family, share our family interests. I see my man to be cheerful, easy-going, active, the one who can get along with daily problems, without depression and aggression. A man who is stable in his life views and principles.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!