Irina, ID: 2849841

Irina's Videos

Age: 33
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lawer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like nature and flowers, at home I have a lot of flowers so I take care of that. In my house I have created an atmosphere of coziness and comfort. But I want a man who will be a head of home. I also love to cook, especially bake cakes. So if my favorite is not afraid of getting fat I am ready to pamper his with sweets. I like to rest at the seaside and just have fun with friends.

More About Me

It's hard to describe myself in a few sentences. I believe that to understand a person we need a lot of time. But I'll try to facilitate to you this process. I have a quiet and peaceful character, I am sympathetic and tender. I appreciate family values and a big romantic at heart. I am easy going and have a good sense of humor.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for ideal relationship. I just want to find man who will love and appreciate me, and who ready to create family. I do not need a very rich and very handsome man, I need a man who can make me happy and with whom I'll be confident in the future. I am tender and romantic, I am ready to give my man the sea of love and ocean of passion.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!