Galina, ID: 3774552

Age: 34
City: Zhytomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests, and they are versatile. I love to create a coziness in my house, to cook. I'm interested in sports and I keep my body in good shape. My favorite sports are fitness, billiards, dancing. I donít miss a single football match. I also like cars and economics. Besides I am very curious so I always try to know something new about the cultures of different countries.

More About Me

"She is simple, but inviting. She has a zest". Itís what I hear in my address from others. My friends say that I have a very warm heart, that I'm smart and romantic person with sense of humour. I'm a kind of person who thinks that we must enjoy life to the full because we have only one life! My life motto is: "Never regret the past, enjoy life now and believe in better future". I'm not a lady who goes to nightclubs, bars all the time and addicted to alcohol and cigarettes. I prefer to use my time profitably: in gym, close to nature, in a beauty salon, with my relatives. Now Iíd like to ask you if you want to find a woman who able to love and to take care? Do you want to find a womanly, educated woman?

Ideal Relationship

I have a happy life, but there is one missing component there, a loved one. So let me close my eyes now and make a wish. I'd like to meet with calm, decent, good-hearted man who can love only one woman in his life. It would be desirable to get acquainted with a man who aspires to something and move forward. I am looking for a man who will be my loved one and my best friend to support each other and to enjoy life together.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!