Elena, ID: 1212161

Age: 27
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator in a wedding salon
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


The list of my hobbies is quite long, as I easily get interested in new things. I like music, mostly modern one and I also like eastern music, as well as I am fond of dancing and going out. I am fond of walking in nature, taking photos of beautiful views, also being photographed myself when surrounded with beautiful landscapes. I train my body at gym constantly and I am fit. I love horses and horse riding as well as driving fast cars. And I am also fond of traveling!

More About Me

I am a tender, loyal, kind, energetic, a bit naive, friendly, genuine, soft and cheerful person. I am able to find common language with anyone. I want to be romantic and affectionate with my beloved person. I am humorous and fun-loving.

Ideal Relationship

I can't describe the man of my dreams with simple words: The feeling of Love needs more than that! But I prefer him to be intelligent, lively, active, witty, secure, affectionate, purposeful and passionate. I'm looking for the one who is able for the real feeling of love and with whom we could achieve everything we dream about together.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!