Anna, ID: 2761257

Age: 23
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,German,Spanish
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


When you ask somebody “Tell something about you”, it makes people think. They begin to invent anything they want: write only good habits to attract a lot mass of people or write what they really think they are. I choose the second one. I am a girl, who wants communicate and try to change some part of my life. I am a tall young girl, still quite pretty brunette, who knows what she wants and how to get this. I think that nothing on earth is done just in this way and all that is done , is done to better.

More About Me

Now, at this period of my life, I think, I like studying, I am kidding, maybe. I am studying in two universities and I think i do it well. I am studying international relations. Besides that I like reading, but not only fiction and in prose, but I like poems. I can read them all day long, especially poems about the greatest feeling that. I like play tennis,swimming and traveling a lot. I like flowers and sometimes help my mom in the garden with them. I can not dance or sing, but I am going to learn real fast and will not be against you to teach me.

Ideal Relationship

The issue here is not very appropriate. To search for the prince on a white horse does not make sense. We fully understand that this is an imposed opinion. I would just like that he was smart, that is what I think is the first what I notice in men, nice and romantic. This may sound funny, but I would like to hear every day, how he liked me or how he cherishes me. After all, it has long been proven by doctors, that women love with their ears.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 35

These ladies are inviting you to chat!