Anna, ID: 2378326

Age: 30
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Head of warehouse
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like traveling and enjoy learning about new cultures and meeting new friends. I think there are so many amazing places at this world. It is always interesting to know more about different cultures and history. It would be great if my future husband will like traveling as well. I also like reading, watching movies and playing bowling or billiard.

More About Me

I am working as a specialized marine port of "Oktyabr'sk" is located in north part of the Dnepro-bug estuary and there are in the distance 16 miles from the Black sea. He is considered one of the most modern ports of Ukraine. I started working at the age of 20, I have a little son, who lives with me. I love black coffee with milk, black chocolate, speed, sport cars, bikes. I like freedom and the breeze waving my hair. Dreaming about future and present, making plans and predictions. I truly believe that there is nothing impossible in this world. Everything is possible, you have only to imagine and dreams may come true one day. When you already forget about your secret desires, that occupied your thoughts for such a long time distance, they may all of a sudden rush into your life being real and perceptible.

Ideal Relationship

Talking about your ideal partner is so difficult, because you understand that there are no ideal people around. But everyone is looking for their perfect match among millions of energies and essences around. My preferences concerning strong representatives of the humanity are as nearly all women's around me.I want to have a tiger who can show his claws and in the same time show his weasel. I would like us to have common interests and to stay different persons at the same time; I want us to be able to have lively conversations, to support each other and to give advices. I think that people who love each other are best friends and always ready to share the most precious feeling - love.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!