Anastasia, ID: 2557359

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Choreographer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My biggest passion is dancing, this is something I have loved all my life and surely something that will always be part of my life, whatever I do. I also very much enjoy having all kinds of different trips and travel. Very much enjoy spending time outdoors, walks to the beach along the shore. Of course I also must mention I really like to treat my family and friends with my cooking, my favorite thing is baking pie. Hope one day you try my cooking too.

More About Me

I am very active and energetic person, it seems I never get tired. As of my work, currently i work as a choreographer with kids and adults. Sometimes I create dancing plays that mostly shown locally here in my town. I very much enjoy meeting new and interesting people in my life. It is very important for me to be able to talk with a person, especially if talking about this search here. I believe man and woman must feel interesting being with one another.

Ideal Relationship

I clearly know the kind of person I want to be with. First of all I must mention that he should have a tender loving heart. When I picture him, I can see his sincere smile when he takes my hand. And the feeling in my heart, that he is the only man in the whole world that understands who I am. He is that man that loves me just because his heart tells so. It is a pure love I seek honest and love that can overcome all the obstacles.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!