Alla, ID: 3049827

Age: 43
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manicurist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am active and don't like waste time. I have a good sense of humor. I like to take care about myself. I visit the gym and dance classes. The most important hobby for me is photography. I love literature. I read a lot, especially classics. I adore listening to good music while I am driving. I like to watch movies. I like hanging out with my friends. And it is a real pleasure to spend time with my family.

More About Me

I am a very all rounded person and have many different sides of character. In job I am responsible and challenging; with friends I'm funny and easy going; with family I'm understanding and patient; with my beloved I will be a faithful and tender wife; with children I am a loving and careful mother. I am full of positive energy and smile a lot.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man who'll become my soul mate. He should be intelligent, ambitious, supportive, active and cheerful. He should have a great sense of humor because sometimes it's the only thing that can save you! I want him to be confident in himself. My beloved should definitely be proud of my appearance and inner world. I'll never let him down, be sure!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!